Sortition Foundation Strategy Discussion and AGM Report - session two

Thank you for your interest in attending the Sortition Foundation AGM and Strategy discussion. Please register below.

It is your continued support that allows us to develop into a professional campaigning organisation and support the spread of sortition democracy in your country and around the world.

Our draft annual report, including AGM online link details and the AGM agenda, can now be downloaded. If you have any questions or comments about the details please do get in touch at info@sortitionfoundation.org and Tom will get back to you within a couple of days.

This event will be at 5pm UK / 6pm Central Europe / 9am West Coast US / 12pm East Coast US time.

WHEN
September 20, 2020 at 5pm - 7pm
WHERE
Zoom (online)

Will you come?


Showing 17 reactions

  • Sean Daly
  • Brett Hennig
  • Francis Skeith
  • Deborah Foulkes
  • Lily Todd
  • Benjamin Redhead
  • Ian Badcoe
  • Ayisha De lanerolle
  • Chris Hickman
  • Pablo Weeden Villaraviz
  • Chris FOrman
  • Gerasimos Karavokyris
  • deborah pepper
  • David Grant
  • Owen Shaffer
  • Terence Hayde
  • Rich Rippin